seal PCA home page

Porsche Parade



For the Zone 9 website to have full functionality in Internet Explorer, you must allow blocked content.


Zone 9 Regions and Members have taken a number of PCA National and Overall Parade Awards over the years. Here is a list of them.

PCA National Awards


Ferry Porsche Award for Region of the Year:




Paul Heinmiller Trophy for Best Newsletter:







trophyPCA Best Overall Website







Lazar-Blanchard Memorial Trophy for Enthusiast of the Year










family of the yearPorsche Family of the Year



PCA Public Service Award



rocky mountain region pcaPCA Membership National Award


Zone Representatives' Award





PCA Parade Awards

Zone 9 awardsPresident's Parade Trophy

Parade Long Distance Trophy



pca zone 9Hoffman Rally Driver Trophy




img2Woolery Memorial Rally Navigator Trophy




pca zone9Men's Parade Autocross Driving Trophy

Ladies' Parade Driving Trophy





pca zone 9Men's Parade Technical & Historical Quiz




Art Show: Children's Division






Hoffman Parade Cup (awarded 1956 to 1978)

pca zone 9Manhattan Concours D'Elegance Trophy (awarded 1957 to 1995)

National Parade Concours D'Elegance,
Group Grand Awards (1996 on)



Weisach Award (292 to 294.9 points)

the seelandsZuffenhausen Award (295 to 297.9 points)

Gmund Award (298+ points)

Honorary Concours Judges' Choice Award

People's Choice Award

People's Choice - Historic Display